Dragonlance: Dark Disciple

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Amber and Ashes Summary

The audio edition of the new novel from New York Times best-selling author Margaret Weis.

The audio edition of the opening title in a new trilogy from Dragonlance setting co-creator Margaret Weis takes up where the War of Souls series left off with the central character, Mina. While following her story, this new trilogy also explores the chaos that is post-war Krynn. This is Weis’s first solo trilogy in the Dragonlance world.

©2005 Wizards of the Coast LLC (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.