Doctor Daddy's Perfect Littles

28 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Doctor Daddy's Perfect Littles Series Collection, Books 1-5 Summary

Doctor Daddy's Perfect Littles Series is about small-town doctor daddies finding their perfect littles. Whether reuniting with old flames or taking in littles who have been scorned, they will find their perfect little to spoil and take care of. Listen along as they discover their perfect little despite the drama caused by those who have yet to be claimed.

This collection includes:

  • Book 1: Doctor Daddy's Long Lost Little
  • Book 2: Doctor Daddy's Slutty Little
  • Book 3: Doctor Daddy’s Delicate Little
  • Book 4: Doctor Daddy's Holiday Little
  • Book 5: Doctor Daddy's New Little

The series is about a hot age play romance featuring two consenting adults who are perfect for each other. It includes DDLG and ABDL elements, a touch of drama, and a sexy happily ever after. Enjoy!

Don’t miss this smoking-hot series that listeners are already talking about.

©2022 SSPATEL Publishing (P)2022 SSPATEL Publishing
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.