Daughter of Time

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Daughter of Time Trilogy: Reader, Writer, Maker Summary

Reader, Writer, and Maker: All three novels of the Daughter of Time series in one book.

Speculative fiction with time travel, alien armageddon, metaphysical mysteries, action, adventure, cosmology, cybernetics, religion, and romance!


From the future, a final plea. Out of the past, a last hope.

Ambra Dawn, a young girl born to die in freakish disregard. A doomed world, enslaved to forces unseen. A final hope beyond imagining. Become a Reader, because in the end, the most unbelievable step in the adventure - will be your own.


From hatred, Love. From many, One.

A love story and sci-fi epic about the beautiful and terrible destiny of profoundly star-crossed lovers with a galaxy's fate in their hands.


Until all is lost, nothing is found.

Conclude the epic story of Ambra Dawn in the final installment of the trilogy. A story in which the one that was lost will be found, where a thief will guide through chaos and time, and where all that was held dear will perish. And in that final and utter destruction, there will be a Creation.

©2015 Erec Stebbins (P)2015 Erec Stebbins
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.