Dark Days of the After

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Dark Days of the After: Special Edition Summary

From the USA Today best-selling author Ryan Schow comes a special two-book edition containing both The Last Light of Day and Dark Days of the After. With 120+ reviews for the separate books and a combined 4.9 star review, this powerful new set kicks off what is being called “the most important post-apocalyptic series available now"!

The apocalypse is coming, which means the end is near...

In the near future, the constitution is outlawed, the government is ceremonial at best, and the country is about to lose her name. No one knows how this happened or why America prostrated herself to the kind of foreign forces who would impose obedience through compliance.

Resistors call the occupation “creeping death”. Those countries grabbing at the reins of power see it for what it is - a full-scale invasion.  

Logan Cahill is part of the underground effort to reclaim America, but when Skylar Madigan directs him to a cryptic message in the world's largest server room leading to a doomsday clock, everything changes. He now knows the enemies, the weapons, and the time of America’s death, right down to the minute.

If he wants to survive the apocalypse, he and Skylar have to bug out before all hell breaks loose. This won’t be easy, considering the surveillance grid in place or the armed lockdown of all major cities. 

Dark Days of the After series is an intense new tale of strength, survival, and patriotism that puts ordinary citizens on the front line of a domestic conflict that was never supposed to happen - one that will either unify the country or break her for good.

©2019, 2020 Ryan Schow (P)2020 Ryan Schow
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.