Daddy's Little Girl

39 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

Daddy's Little Girl Series Collection, Books 1-5 Summary

Daddy’s Little Girl Series is about smalltown Daddies finding their Forever Littles. Whether they are a professor, a soldier, a sheriff, or a bodyguard, they will find the perfect Little to spoil and take care of. Listen along as they find Littles perfect for them.

This collection includes:

Book 1: Dominant Lawyer Daddy

Book 2: Rough Doctor Daddy

Book 3: Protective Sheriff Daddy

Book 4: Possessive Daddy Soldier

Book 5: Primal Bodyguard Daddy

The series is about a HOT ageplay romance featuring two consenting adults who are perfect for each other. It includes DDLG and ABDL elements, a touch of drama, and a sexy Happily Ever After. Enjoy!

Don’t miss this smoking hot Small Town Daddies Romance series that readers are already talking about.

©2021 SSPATEL Publishing (P)2021 SSPATEL Publishing
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.