Coven Cove

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Secret of the Blood Charm Summary

Larissa is the child of three worlds. She is a witch, a human, and a vampire…

Witches fear her…

She is in love with a human, which is forbidden…

And the vampires want her blood.

A dark figure murdered Larissa Norton’s father before coming after her and her mother. To save Larissa, her mother placed her on a train, where she fell asleep and later woke up alone…and very confused. See, vampires don’t sleep.

That train delivered her to the safety of a coven where witches, vampires, werewolves, and shape-shifters live and learn together. She discovered the coven was more than it appeared, much more. It was a school full of orphans like her. All needing to learn how to hone their abilities and live in the world of humans. The adults vowed to protect Larissa and help her find out what happened to her mother, and more importantly, what was after her.

In the coven, Larissa found a feeling of belonging and comfort, especially in the forbidden fruit of the witch’s mortal son.

What the coven found in Larissa was more than they bargained for. Larissa was a child of three worlds, and her past was more complicated and darker than anyone could imagine, and worst of all, someone was out for her blood, literally.

Welcome to Coven Cove, a new world created by international best-selling paranormal author David Clark.

©2022 David Thomas Clark (P)2022 David Thomas Clark
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.