Coming Home to North Dakota Western Sweet Romance Series

12 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Cowboy Walking Away Summary

After being fired from her waitressing job and coming face-to-face with her ex, Rose Baldwin lets a little lie escape.

She forgot there is no such thing as a “little” lie.

Knowing she has to go and confess that she lied, she allows herself to be talked into playing The Piece Maker’s Dating Game and somehow ends up “fake dating” her partner.

Derek Fields is a rancher intent on buying his grandparents' farm. His wife left him, and he’s ready to come home and settle down.

But he needs a caregiver, and the one that seems to have fallen into his lap is his Dating Game partner and also the woman he’s agreed to “fake date”.

Only neither one of them are good liars, and their straw house could never survive the wild North Dakota wind…or could it?

Do they have the character and faith to face their problems and build a solid foundation together?

©2022 Jessie Gussman (P)2022 Jay Dyess
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.