Broken Court

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Broken Court: The Complete Series Summary

The fae king tried to break me, but now…I’m coming for him.

After being exiled from the only home I’d ever known, I swore to never return. So, when a distractingly handsome and alluring fae shows up asking me to do just that, my answer is "no".

Except once I discover the identity of his enemy, I find myself pulled into a battle I thought I’d never fight. One that forces me to face a few of my own demons and makes me second guess every choice I’ve made since meeting Finn Barlow.

All I know for sure is that the fae king made his gravest mistake thinking he broke me, and my greatest victory will be proving him wrong.

This set includes the complete Broken Court series along with a short story giving a couple of your favorite characters the happily-ever-after they deserve!

©2022 Heather Renee (P)2022 Heather Renee
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.