Black Ocean: Astral Prime Series

16 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 339 ratings

Black Ocean: Astral Prime Collection Summary

A station at the edge of the galaxy is about to become the center of the universe.

Cedric the Brown is a wizard with a dark past. In an effort to make amends, he hides in plain sight among the residents of a space station he once nearly destroyed. Cut adrift by a bankrupt megacorp, the mobile mining station sets off to uncharted space in a desperate attempt to scrape by. 

What they stumbled onto would change the course of the galaxy. 

A planet. 

A lost alien race. 

A secret that will lead to all-out war. 

How will a station filled with scoundrels and crewed by former miners handle being the fulcrum of history? 

Astral Prime is a collection of all 12 Black Ocean missions chronicling the adventures of a mining station on the edge of known space, along with five short stories. This series follows in the traditions of Deep Space Nine and Babylon 5 with high-stakes space station intrigue and epic discoveries.

©2018, 2019 J.S. Morin (P)2019 J.S. Morin
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.