Beyond the Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Beyond the Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Volume I Summary

Beyond the Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a special three-volume collection of sequels to the original stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Each original tale is paired with an all-new adventure, spinning our hero off into plots and directions that Sir Arthur may never have considered. In many cases, years have passed by since the events of the canon. 

Holmes and Watson find that people change. New facts are uncovered. Some characters aren't as dead as one might have assumed! Intriguingly, many stories have multiple sequels! How did your favorite adventure end? Depends on who you ask. Holmes, to his credit, rises to the challenge every time! 

Volume I contains these brand new sequels to the original adventures! Sequels to A Scandal in Bohemia

The Adventure of the Solicitor's Wife by Naching Kassa
The Sheriff of Dunsinane by Derrick Belanger 

Sequels to The Red-Headed League

The Pawnbroker's Apprentice and The Priceless Painting by Roger Riccard
The Adventure of the Magician's Blind by Ronald Rowe and Eric Blake
The Revenge of the Red-Headed League by Cara Fox
Tableau of Death by Brenda Seabrooke
The Reformation of the Red-Headed League by Paul Hiscock 

Sequel to A Case of Identity

The Adventure of a Flight of Angels by Robert Perret Volumes II and III contain even more sequel adventures!

©2020 Derrick Belanger (P)2021 Derrick Belanger
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.