8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 230 ratings

Ascension Series: Volume I Summary

Contains books one, two and three of the action-packed space opera Ascension series.

They’ve been watching us for hundreds of years. Now they need our help. Earth is not safe. 

Zack is good at finding things, but when he discovers a global conspiracy, life as he knows it is over. Sometimes, the truth doesn’t set you free. It traps you instead. 

Kept secret for 60 years, the discovery of an alien signal forces an unlikely team to investigate a mysterious structure discovered in the furthest reaches of the solar system. 

Join the crew of the Athena, Earth’s most advanced spaceship on the ultimate journey beyond our wildest imagining. 

©2016 Ken Lozito (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.