Arielle Lucila

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Angel Assassin Summary

She's a spy. She's an assassin. She's a time traveler.

Arielle Lucila believes in one thing: find the bad guys and kill them before they can strike. She has the greatest weapon at her disposal: time travel.

A cold-case murder has haunted a small Colorado town for nearly three decades. Arielle's next assignment? Travel back in time, find the murderer, and eliminate him from existence.

The mission is simple. But upon her arrival in 1988, she finds nothing is quite what it seems.

With the clock ticking and the killer on to her every move, Arielle must risk it all and plunge further into an underworld of crime.

Only time will tell if she makes it out alive...

The books in the Arielle Lucila series can be enjoyed in any order. This series is a spinoff from the international bestselling Wealth of Time series.

©2022 Andre Gonzalez (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.