Anotech Chronicles Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Anotech Chronicles: Books 1-3 Summary

Crowns come with a steep price.

On the surface, Reshner is experiencing a time of peace and prosperity, but trouble is brewing. 

Reshner’s Royal Ranger: Prince Terosh goes on an epic journey to prove himself as a man. Reia Antellio does everything in her power to protect the prince. 

Reshner’s Royal Threat: The political threats facing the royals spill over into violence. 

Reshner’s Royal Guard: The Royal House falters, but hope remains. 

The Royal House faces threats from without and within. Even the anotechs - fabled god-machines - will be hard-pressed to save the royals this time. 

The Anotech Chronicles series is epic science fiction. We’re talking maps, glossaries, a whole new world, and a lot of characters. If that scares you, check out some of my tamer series. If this is your thing, give it a go.

©2019 Julie C. Gilbert (P)2021 Julie C. Gilbert
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.