A J.J. Graves Mystery

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 182 ratings

The J.J. Graves Mysteries Box Set 1 Summary

Three-books-in-one from New York Times best-selling author Liliana Hart and her most popular series!

Murder, betrayal, and revenge collide in the first three books in the J.J. Graves Mystery Series. In Dirty Little Secrets, coroner J.J. Graves discovers what fear really is when her past comes back to haunt her. Sometimes death isn't the easy way out. In A Dirty Shame, a serial killer is on the loose, and in Dirty Rotten Scoundrel, J.J. and Jack realize they're stronger together than the forces trying to drive them apart. 

  • Dirty Little Secrets
  • A Dirty Shame
  • Dirty Rotten Scoundrel
  • Down and Dirty
  • Dirty Deeds
  • Dirty Laundry
  • Dirty Money
  • A Dirty Job
  • Dirty Devil
  • Playing Dirty
©2014 Liliana Hart (P)2019 Liliana Hart
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.