Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £25.99

Buy Now for £25.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


From the moment they met their first fairy at the end of a rainbow, Rachel and Kirsty have been good friends to Fairyland, helping the fairies defend their home against mean Jack Frost, who is on a constant quest to steal their magic. Now they're helping the Weather Fairies, who use their magical feathers to bring weather to Fairyland. At least that's what they're supposed to do - but when the feathers disappear, the weather gets all mixed up! Can Rachel and Kirsty help their friends find their feathers?

The Weather Fairies Collection includes seven exciting stories:

  • 'Crystal the Snow Fairy'
  • 'Abigail the Breeze Fairy'
  • 'Pearl the Cloud Fairy'
  • 'Goldie the Sunshine Fairy'
  • 'Evie the Mist Fairy'
  • 'Storm the Lightning Fairy'
  • 'Hayley the Rain Fairy'
©2021 Daisy Meadows (P)2021 The Watts Publishing Group Limited

Critic reviews

"These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!" (ReadingZone)

What listeners say about The Weather Fairies Collection

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.