Listen free for 30 days

  • The Underworld Saga, Books 4-6: A Greek Mythology Romance

  • The Gatekeeper's Saga Collection, Book 2
  • By: Eva Pohler
  • Narrated by: Debbie Andreen
  • Length: 20 hrs and 21 mins

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £27.49

Buy Now for £27.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


The thrilling adventures continue for Therese, Than, Jen, and Hip in this next bundle. 

Just when things were looking up for Than and Therese, everything crumbles. 

Eighteen-year-old Therese Mills has second thoughts about marrying Thanatos when she learns that no god has ever been faithful to his wife. But before she can move out of Than's rooms and into Hecate's, the Underworld is attacked, she and her friends are crushed, the souls are unleashed, and a malevolent goddess threatens to unhinge Mount Olympus. 

Hypnos has just made a deal with Hades to have his turn in the Upperworld, but before he can tempt Jen with a kiss, he's called back to rebind the souls and defend the House of Hades, and he unwittingly puts Jen and her family in harm's way. 

Can Hip, Than, and Therese save the living and the dead?

Formerly The Gatekeeper's Trilogy II. For lovers of Greek mythology, paranormal romance, and action adventure stories. 

Grab your copy to continue the exciting adventure today!

©2019, 2021 Eva Pohler (P)2021 Eva Pohler

What listeners say about The Underworld Saga, Books 4-6: A Greek Mythology Romance

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.