Listen free for 30 days

  • The Shadow Changeling Series

  • An Urban Fantasy Boxed Set
  • By: M.D. Massey
  • Narrated by: Steven Barnett
  • Length: 23 hrs and 52 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (6 ratings)

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
The Shadow Changeling Series cover art

The Shadow Changeling Series

By: M.D. Massey
Narrated by: Steven Barnett
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £27.49

Buy Now for £27.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Enter the Druidverse® and discover a world of magic, mythology, and urban fantasy action! This urban fantasy boxed set contains three novels that total 225,000 words in length, featuring the reluctantly heroic necromancer and shadow wizard Crowley:

Book 1: Shade Cursed

When a shadow wizard with a dark past uncovers a supernatural conspiracy, he'll stop at nothing to get revenge on the Fae who enslaved him!

Book 2: Shade Hunted

When a human changeling discovers the truth of his dark past, he'll risk everything to track down his real family, cutting a swathe of magical destruction through all who stand in his way.

Book 3: Shade War

Cursed by a soul-eating demon and haunted by his past, this shadow mage will do anything to save the woman he loves—from himself.

This collection includes all three novels in The Shadow Changeling Series, a Colin McCool Junkyard Druid spin-off series set in M.D. Massey's Druidverse® urban fantasy setting.

If you enjoy dark urban fantasy books featuring haunted antiheroes in the tradition of Snape, Walker Boh, and Constantine, you'll love this story about a shadow wizard who's searching for his long lost human family.

Grab your copy of the second entry in this action-packed urban fantasy trilogy today!

©2021, 2022 M.D. Massey (P)2022 M.D. Massey

What listeners say about The Shadow Changeling Series

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.