Listen free for 30 days

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £5.39

Buy Now for £5.39

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


Dieses Hörbuch enthält sechs Hörspiele über Rübezahl, den Berggeist des Riesengebirges, die von ihm selbst eingeleitet werden.

Es handelt sich hierbei um die Titel:
  • Rübezahl lernt die Menschen kennen;
  • Rübezahl und die Prinzessin;
  • Rübezahl und der Schneidergeselle;
  • Rübezahl und der arme Veit;
  • Rübezahl macht sich einen Spaß;
  • Rübezahl nimmt Abschied von den Menschen.

Hörspielmusik: Joachim Faber, Regie: Peterpaul Schulz.
©1962 SWR (P)1962 SWR

More from the same

What listeners say about Geschichten vom Rübezahl

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.