Vanquish Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Shadow of the Shapeshifter Summary

Two strangers in the wrong place at the worst possible time....

A lone assassin prepared to do the dirtiest of jobs....

A guard sentry determined to stop him....

A dark enemy is about to rise in Illmoor, something even more chaotic and twisted than the citizens themselves. Step forward Enoch Dwellings, a master sleuth who boasts a reputation built entirely on an intricate web of carefully calculated lies. Together with his hapless but increasingly inept assistant, Doctor Wheredad (no medical training whatsoever), he will do anything it takes to solve a crime that might actually end up costing him more than his own life.

©2022 David Lee Stone (P)2022 David Lee Stone
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £13.79 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £13.79 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    The Venom of Vanquish cover art
    Not Available on

  • Book 3

    The Might of Moltenoak cover art
    Not Available on