Thunder Rise

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Thunder Rise Summary

Something is happening to the children of Morgantown... One by one, they are claimed by a strange illness that cannot be identified. Night after night, they are haunted by terrifying creatures that invade their dreams. Moment to moment, they dread the final hours of daylight. When the towering mountain called Thunder Rise casts its shadow over the town. When childhood innocence surrenders to primal fear. When evil reaches out-and into-their minds.

©1989 G. Wayne Miller (P)2013 David N. Wilson
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £22.89 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £22.89 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Asylum cover art
    Not Available on

  • Book 3

    Summer Place cover art
    Not Available on