The George and Sally Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Secret in the Breeze Summary

Guided by the Ghosts followed a day and a half in the life of young George Stevenson as his world was changed forever, but what about Sally Sandhurst? 

The Secret in the Breeze covers Sally's story during this same time period, as she battles her own insecurities, struggles with responsibilities weighing down on her young shoulders, and confronts a tragedy buried in her family’s past. George’s encounter with the Ghosts was the turning point in his young life; now discover what Sally experienced that saw her life changed forever, as well.

©2020 Sean Haughton (P)2020 Sean Haughton
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Guided by the Ghosts cover art
    Not Available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £6.39 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £6.39 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    The Summer of '16 cover art
    Not Available on