The Fort Thomas Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Tales of Fort Thomas Summary

Paige’s Story may be over, but that doesn’t mean the lives of the people in it stop. This collection of seven short stories follows the residents of Fort Thomas through their ups, downs, and sometimes hilarious screw-ups. 

From coping with loss and trauma, to a girls’ night out gone wrong, these stories are a heartstrings-tugging, laugh-out-loud look into the personal lives of Paige, Alpha, Fer, and all your favorite Fort Thomas characters.

©2021 A.J. Bass (P)2021 A.J. Bass
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.