The Chosen Four

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Chosen Four: Van Gale's Fire Summary

Three students soon find themselves in over their heads after a demon fails to assassinate them. They are rescued and soon thrown into a world of magic and danger, with their very lives hanging in the balance. A chase ensues; across continents, across worlds; as they attempt to stay one step ahead of the Demon Lord who would see them dead.

©2020 J.M. Rhapsody (P)2021 J.M. Rhapsody
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.