Teas and Temptations

10 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Once Wicked Summary

If anyone can hide a secret, she can.

When Hazel Hardy returns to her family's New England hometown and decides the quaint village with stone bridges and tree-lined streets is the perfect place for her new teashop, she doesn’t worry that long-ago residents killed her great, great, something grandmother for being a witch. Or that the town’s attitudes toward witchery haven’t changed much. She swears she won’t stir up trouble…in a cauldron or otherwise. But then she becomes involved in a murder, and witchcraft could really come in handy.

Real trouble shows up when she meets the charming police chief, who doesn’t like witches and who doesn’t hide his attraction to her. Worse, she’s brewing a crush on him, too, and she finds she adores searching for clues to help him solve the case. She convinces herself she’ll be fine as long as they find the murderer before she accidently uses magic again.

Buy Once Wicked today to immerse yourself in murder, magic, and mayhem!

Once Wicked is the first book in the Teas and Temptations Cozy Mystery series. If you like lighthearted paranormal mysteries with a fun romance, then you’ll love Cindy Stark’s mystical adventures!

Note: Does not contain gore, swearing, or adult-situations. Suitable for teens to adults.

©2018 Cindy L Nielsen (P)2021 Cindy L Nielsen
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.