Southern Werewolves Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Southern Werewolves Series Boxed Set: Books 1-3 Summary

Her fate awaits her.

When Elizabeth Montgomery gets attacked by a werewolf while on vacation, she thinks the worst is over. But it's just beginning. Now, she has to worry about surviving her first full moon while the wolf that bit her continues to murder women and leave their bodies in the woods. As if that wasn't enough, she's now a part of a large pack of werewolves and she's never been good at fitting in. 

Then there's Abraham, the alpha of her new pack. He's sweet, funny, charming, sexy as sin, and hell-bent on getting closer to her. She feels this strange connection to him, this need to let him in, but she's fighting it.

Will she tear down her walls and let Abraham into her life? Can they find out who the killer is before he comes back for Elizabeth? And what happens when the dust settles? Will she live part-time with her new pack or forsake her old life completely?

Contains mature themes.

©2018, 2019 Heather MacKinnon (P)2022 Tantor
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.