Shifters in Vegas

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Shifters in Vegas: Three-Book Collection Summary

Powerful shifters. Valiant lovers. Ruthless vampires. Dungeons, dragons, and happily-ever-afters.

Come experience a Vegas zanier—and more dangerous—than you’ve ever seen before in this three-book collection of pause-resisting paranormal romances with a zany twist. Sizzling romance, kickass heroines, and hot alpha heroes guaranteed! Includes:

Book One: Gambling on Her Dragon

Shifter Trey Dixon can play poker like his wolf can howl, but what he doesn't know about the shady underworld of Las Vegas gambling might just get him killed. By the end of one crazy night, he’s sucked into trouble—and falling hard for the petite dragon shifter who steals his winnings along with his heart.

Book Two: Gambling on Her Bear

Diamond thief falls for burly bear security guard in the Scarlet Palace—a casino run by vampires. What could possibly go wrong?

Book Three: Gambling on Her Panther

Shifter Dex Davitt has just earned himself a cool million dollars. The problem? Leaving Las Vegas with his loot—alive. Why? Well, that’s complicated. Falling desperately in love kind of complicated. Vengeful, bloodsucking vampires complicated. Carefully laid plans falling apart kind of complicated. Is it all just a run of bad luck, or is it destiny?

These fun, funny, and suspenseful paranormal romances contain adult scenes—not to mention vampires, witches, gamblers, card-dealing panthers, and much more! Get your audiobook today!

©2022 Anna Lowe (P)2022 Anna Lowe
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.