Piper and Porter Mystery

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

A Piper and Porter Mystery Bundle: Books 1 & 2 Summary

This bundle includes the first two books from the Piper and Porter Mysteries series.

In the first book of the series, Dead-End Detective, Darby Piper, a seasoned private eye, investigates the death of Samantha Porter, a seasoned female detective she worked with. When Darby discovers Samantha left half of Two Girls Detective Agency to her nephew, Darby starts to see a new future for the agency.

In the second book, Frozen Detective, Darby and her new partner, Tate Porter, go undercover as a romantic couple. Hired by a doctor’s much younger wife, they investigate anonymous threats against her husband’s life. But before long, Darby and Tate are investigating a murder instead.

©2022 Amanda Flower (P)2022 Hallmark Publishing
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.