Witches of Half Moon Bay

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 138 ratings

Witches of Half Moon Bay Series Box Set: Books 1-3 Summary

The first three books in the best-selling Witches of Half Moon Bay series. Action-packed urban fantasy with a heavy dose of paranormal romance. Witches, werewolves, and WTF.

I’m what you call normal by day, and woo-woo by night.

As a college student, I spend my days in class and my evenings selling sage to PTA moms who do moon rituals to manifest better parking spaces. My best friend is a cat who likes pizza, and a “night out” includes hand delivering mysterious packages to the local “coven” of small business owners who repeatedly invite me to their meetings - clothing optional. 

My life is weird. But it’s not magic. Magic isn’t real. At least, that’s what I believed - right up until the moment he walks into my store. 

Alex Channing is rude, brutish, and a constant pain in my ass. He’s also the hottest specimen I’ve ever seen. Maybe that’s why words fail me in his presence. Or maybe it’s the pinging feeling in my gut that says he’s more than what he seems. 

But when he miraculously saves me from certain death, at the hand of a monster whose very existence shouldn’t even be possible, I’m forced to reconsider what’s real. 

My denial is strong, but the reality of who - and what - Alex really is can’t be ignored. Neither can the existence of the monsters who hunt me. The truth is magic is real. And the only thing I’m more in danger of losing than my life - is my heart. 

Get hooked on werewolves and witches in a way you've never heard them before! This set contains the first three books in the best-selling Witches of Half Moon Bay series. Follow Sam and Alex on their journey through the world of witches, werewolves, and wtf!

©2017 Heather Hildenbrand (P)2021 Heather Hildenbrand
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.