Harry Starke Genesis

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

The Genesis Files Summary

The first three thrillers in the Amazon best-selling Harry Starke Genesis series: Genesis, The Raven, and The Assassin.

Three sizzling crime novels packed with murder, mystery, action, and heart-stopping suspense…and a little humor. 

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lee Child, or Tami Hoag, who will love Harry Starke. 

©2020 Blair Howard (P)2020 Blair Howard
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.