Eron Outsiders

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Complex Summary

The detective's mother has gone missing. Her family is the prime suspect in her disappearance....

After 10 years away, Sofia Wise returns home to mourn the loss of her grandmother, and she’s desperate to reconnect with her family.

When a dark, devastatingly handsome stranger shows up on her family’s doorstep, Sofia takes one look and is tempted to make her visit permanent. The problem is, the town’s detective is suspicious of her entire family, and it might take some convincing to prove that she’s more interested in the man himself than in the complex case at hand.

Trevor Freeman is a hardworking detective for the town of Eron. When his mom disappears, he blames the Wise family and will stop at nothing until they are brought to justice - that is, until Sofia Wise blows into town. The mysterious, beautiful member of the notorious Wise clan complicates everything, distracting him from his investigation and threatening to steal his heart.

Despite their differences in financial and social status and the animosity between her family and him, there is an undeniable chemistry between them that has no logistics.

As their attraction for each other escalates, the relationship becomes more complex than any of Trevor’s investigations thus far. Will they ever be able to trust each other? Or will their differences hinder their chance at love?

Complex is a sweet, Christian romance with interracial characters. Download Complex today and fall in love with the characters, community, and heartwarming stories of Eron Outsiders in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado.

Listen to the other books in the Eron Outsiders.

1. Complex

2. Choices

3. Beyond Repair

4. Stand Out

The Buchanans

1. First Site

2. Something Right

2.5. New Light

3. Bright Side

4. Short Sighted

©2018 Rose Fresquez (P)2021 Rose Fresquez
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.