American Queen Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 331 ratings

American Queen Summary

It starts with a stolen kiss under an English sky, and it ends with a walk down the aisle. It starts with the President sending his best friend to woo me on his behalf, and it ends with my heart split in two.

It starts with buried secrets and dangerous desires...and ends with the three of us bound together with a hateful love sharper than any barbed wire.

My name is Greer Galloway, and I serve at the pleasure of the President of the United States. This is the story of an American Queen.

©2016 Sierra Simone (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Product list
  • Book 1

    American Queen cover art
    Not Available on

  • Book 2

    American Prince cover art
    • American Prince

    • American Queen Series, Book 2
    • By: Sierra Simone
    Not Available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £16.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £16.99 or 1 Credit