A Nick Williams Box Set

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Summer of 1953 Summary

This is the first of box sets covering the complete Nick Williams Mystery series of novels! 

The four complete books in this set include: 

  • The Unexpected Heiress
  • The Amorous Attorney
  • The Sartorial Senator
  • The Laconic Lumberjack
©2021 Frank W. Butterfield (P)2021 Frank W. Butterfield
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.