Listen free for 30 days

  • Winner Kills All

  • By: RJ Bailey
  • Narrated by: Imogen Church
  • Length: 10 hrs and 1 min
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (10 ratings)

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Winner Kills All cover art

Winner Kills All

By: RJ Bailey
Narrated by: Imogen Church
Try for £0.00

£7.99 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for £14.39

Buy Now for £14.39

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

The thrilling Sam Wylde Series. For fans of hit Netflix show, Close.

In a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all.

Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her only daughter, Jess. An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested. Because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted.

When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times. Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it’s too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she’d killed finally take his revenge – and her daughter along with it?

Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross.

©2019 RJ Bailey (P)2019 Simon & Schuster Audio UK

Critic reviews

"Sam Wylde in a hero for our times." (Tony Parsons, author of The Murder Bag)

What listeners say about Winner Kills All

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I love this series!

This is a great book, just like the first two in the series. The characters are beautifully drawn. They have real depth. It is a capable, competent female dominated book. However, the male characters are substantial too. If you like strong female characters, just buy it. I must now wait another year for book four. It’s worth noting that some threads are not tied-up at the end of this one. We’re told they are to be picked-up in book four. Enjoy!

1 person found this helpful