Listen free for 30 days

Regular price: £41.69 or 1 Credit

Sale price: £41.69 or 1 Credit

Buy Now for £41.69

Buy Now for £41.69

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


Boldly go where no one has gone before. Explore exotic new worlds and fantastic tales that appeared in the pages of the most popular pulp fiction magazines. Featuring award-winning Hollywood actors and unprecedented cinematic sound. Each audiobook provides the listener with a true "theater of the mind" experience.

The Super Sci-Fi & Fantasy Audio Collection Volume 2 includes 13 stories: The Tramp, Beyond All Weapons, When Shadows Fall, Greed, One Was Stubborn, Strain, The Invaders, Tough Old Man, Battling Bolto, Final Enemy, The Automagic Horse, A Can of Vacuum, and 240,000 Miles Straight Up.

Please Note: ‘The Invaders’ and ‘Strain’ are stories in Beyond All Weapons.
‘Tough Old Man’ and ‘Battling Bolto’ are stories in When Shadows Fall.
‘The Automagic Horse’ and ‘Final Enemy’ are stories in Greed.
‘A Can of Vacuum’ and ‘240,000 Miles Straight Up’ are stories in One Was Stubborn.

©1998, 2009, 2011, 2012 Galaxy Press (P)2009, 2011, 2011, 2012 Galaxy Press

Critic reviews

"[U]nabashedly entertaining books." (Kevin J. Anderson)
"The music is stellar, as are the otherworldly sound effects. ...polished production makes these speculative stories good listening." (Audiofile)

What listeners say about Super Sci-Fi & Fantasy Audio Collection, Volume 2

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available