Listen free for 30 days

Regular price: £49.89 or 1 Credit

Sale price: £49.89 or 1 Credit

Buy Now for £49.89

Buy Now for £49.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


This collection includes the following short stories: The Great Secret, When Shadows Fall, A Matter of Matter, Greed, Beyond All Weapons, and One Was Stubborn.

As a master of the art of narrative and one of the leaders in the Golden Age of Science Fiction, L. Ron Hubbard’s Sci-Fi stories helped reshape the future of speculative fiction. The universe is your oyster as you explore fabulous worlds of unfolding mystery and unlimited potential. Discover the herald of possibility in these out-of-this-world adventures.

This collection includes six Sci-Fi audiobooks (20 short stories).

©2021 Galaxy Press (P)2021 Galaxy Press

Critic reviews

“Timely and timeless.” (SciFi magazine

What listeners say about Science Fiction Short Stories Collection

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available