Listen free for 30 days

Thousands of incredible audiobooks and podcasts to take wherever you go.
Immerse yourself in a world of storytelling with the Plus Catalogue - unlimited listening to thousands of select audiobooks, podcasts and Audible Originals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Jeremiah 13 to Malachi 4 cover art

Jeremiah 13 to Malachi 4

By: David J. Ridges
Narrated by: John Hopkinson
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £27.49

Buy Now for £27.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Select Works of Apocrypha (40 Books) cover art
Book of Revelations, King James Bible (The New Testament 27) cover art
The Book of Jasher cover art
Ancient Book of Daniel cover art
The Final Nephilim cover art
Book of Matthew, King James Bible cover art
The Book of Daniel cover art
The Book of Enoch: A Complete Guide and Reference cover art
The Pentateuch from the Septuagint - The First Five Books of the Greek Old Testament cover art
Ancient Apocalypse of Ezra cover art
When the Man Comes Around cover art
The End-Times by the Ancient Church Fathers cover art
The Book of Revelation: A Study of the Last Prophetic Book of Holy Scripture cover art
The Holy Bible - KJV: Psalms cover art
Apocrypha, King James Version cover art
Enoch, Jubilees, Jasher: Banned from the Bible cover art


Understand the Old Testament as never before!

The Old Testament is a most valuable book of scripture. It is the source of several favorite Bible stories many of us heard when we were growing up, such as Adam and Eve in the Garden of Eden, Noah and the Flood, David and Goliath, Ruth, Daniel in the Lions' Den, and many more. However, far beyond, it is a rich source of gospel doctrines and teachings of the plan of salvation. It teaches the Creation, the Fall, and the Atonement of Christ in many ways and with rich illustrations, including in the law of Moses. It teaches the mercy and willingness of Jehovah, the premortal Jesus Christ, to forgive. It teaches and illustrates time and again what kinds of thinking and actions we need to avoid if we desire to remain firmly on the covenant path. And it teaches how to repent and return to Christ, whose arms of mercy are extended all the day long (Isaiah 65:2), inviting us to repent. 

In this third edition, noted teacher and gospel scholar David J. Ridges brings the Old Testament to life with his well-known teaching skills. It is much expanded over previous editions and includes almost all of the scripture reading blocks referenced in The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints' Come, Follow Me for the Old Testament.

©2021 Cedar Fort Publishing and Media (P)2022 Cedar Fort Publishing and Media

What listeners love about Jeremiah 13 to Malachi 4

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.