Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £34.99

Buy Now for £34.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

One summer in Italy might just change everything....

Marci James hasn't had a holiday for five years. And now, it's finally her turn. Not one for sitting back and relaxing, she's agreed to head to Positano and pack up her godfather's, Richard, antiques shop. Though she's tasked with selling the remaining antiques first.

When she arrives, Marci quickly realises that the task is way more daunting than she imagined, and it isn't long before Nico, one of her godfather's family friends, offers to step up and lend a hand. As the two enjoy the Positano summer, and all that the Italian Riviera has to offer, Marci finally lets herself relax and begin to enjoy the company of her new Italian friend. 

But Richard hasn't just left his possessions behind; he left a secret, and Marci unwittingly stumbles across it. Will it break her heart after the happiest summer of her entire life?

Perfect for fans of Karen Swan, Rosanna Ley and Sarah Morgan.

©2022 Lucy Coleman (P)2022 Bonnier Books UK

Critic reviews

"Another amazing read from Lucy Coleman that captures the beauty of Italy so perfectly." (Mandy Baggot, best-selling author of My Greek Island Summer)

What listeners say about Finding Love in Positano

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars

Awful narration. Sorry couldn't read it

Gave up after a couple of chapters. Narrator was terrible, accents diabolical.
Whatever the story might have been like I couldn't listen to more.