Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Dreaming of a Duke Like You cover art

Dreaming of a Duke Like You

By: Sara Bennett
Narrated by: Jessica Bright, Rupert Channing
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £12.99

Buy Now for £12.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Listeners also enjoyed...

A Rogue to Remember cover art
The Music of Love cover art
A Kiss in the Moonlight cover art
Autumn Masquerade cover art
The Spinster and the Rake cover art
Heir to the Duke cover art
A Folly of Youth cover art
Guilty Pleasures cover art
Confirmed Bachelors: Books 1-3 cover art
Lady Guinevere and the Rogue with a Brogue cover art
Ruse & Romance cover art
My Once and Future Duke cover art
A Duke for Diana cover art
Lady of Fortune cover art
Phoebe cover art
The Widow's Redeemer cover art

Summary

A duke with a reputation to uphold and a woman with a scandalous past take a gamble on their forbidden love in this Regency romance—perfect for fans of USA Today bestsellers Sophie Jordan and Kerrigan Byrne!

Raised in a foundling home and now proprietor of a successful club, Gabriel Cadieux hasn’t ever been welcomed by polite society. But when he discovers he’s the legitimate heir to a dukedom, he must make a choice: accept the debt-ridden title and the trappings of the peerage who shunned him or decline and leave his six rebellious half sisters to fend for themselves. As much as he hates the idea, Gabriel can’t abandon his siblings, even if it means making a deal with the most frustrating—and aggravatingly beautiful—woman he’s ever met.

Vivienne Tremeer storms into Cadieux’s club with one thing on her mind: get the loathsome owner to discharge her brother’s gambling debts. So when Gabriel offers her a trade—if she’ll teach his wild sisters the ways of the ton, he’ll clear the notes—she has no choice but to accept. But with her reputation already on a knife’s edge, falling for the duke could cause the scandal of the season.

©2023 Sara Bennett (P)2023 Forever

What listeners say about Dreaming of a Duke Like You

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.