Listen free for 30 days

  • Alpha Trio: Vol. 1 - Cats & Dogs

  • By: Ana Vela
  • Narrated by: Meghan Kelly
  • Length: 1 hr and 31 mins
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Alpha Trio: Vol. 1 - Cats & Dogs cover art

Alpha Trio: Vol. 1 - Cats & Dogs

By: Ana Vela
Narrated by: Meghan Kelly
Try for £0.00

£7.99 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for £6.79

Buy Now for £6.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Volume 1 of the Alpha Trio series!

Among the hidden world of the supernatural, the secret Shifter police squad known as the Alpha Trio is renowned for their fierce expertise. Only the best fighters ever rise to join their storied ranks.

Emilian Lupei and his brothers are the best of the best. But even they need a night off to kick back and relax!

While sampling the night life at 5tM, the hottest club in the city, a gorgeous young woman stumbles into Emilian's path and it's just his luck that she's being chased by a vampire.

Now he's got to deal with the potential supernatural incident on his hands. But that's not his only problem....

Even more importantly, will he be able to keep his hands off Cat, the luscious human woman who needs his help?

Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action-romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

Also Available:

Alpha Trio: Vol. 2 - The New Girl

Alpha Trio: Vol. 3 - A Special Taste

Alpha Trio: The Complete Collection

©2013 Our Pack Press (P)2013 Our Pack Press

What listeners say about Alpha Trio: Vol. 1 - Cats & Dogs

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

I liked it

I've been sitting on this trilogy for awhile and I'm sure glad I finally gave it a listen. I really enjoyed it

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Jo
  • 07-02-21

Steamy series starter

It's called a volume but is actually more like a novella, I guess at some point it was a serial? It's a steamy story that ends pretty abruptly, so there must be a longer story arc into the rest of the series. I'm interested in reading/hearing the rest of the series

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kindle Customer
  • Kindle Customer
  • 13-10-15

Great short story with steamy sex.

Would you try another book from Ana Vela and/or Meghan Kelly?

Yes, this book was well written and narrated by a talented person. I love the ease of the story. It was also not an "over the top" vampire and werewolf story. The story is a great quick read with steamy sex and hint of supernatural characters.

What about Meghan Kelly’s performance did you like?

This book was different from other performances I have listen to from her. She was very casual and the male voices were pleasant. I loved this production from her. She did a great job. You can tell she puts the time into preparing to create a great experience for the listener.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for ilianag
  • ilianag
  • 28-07-21

wow

what a story!!!
hot hot hot.
really loved how quickly this story moves.
absolutely loved the voice of the narrator and how she made this story come to life.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Shaylah
  • Shaylah
  • 30-11-20

Loved it

Great book, kept my attention all the way to the end, amazing audio delivery, loved it. Will be reading again, every chapter was received amazingly do recommend you give it a read.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Shoe Monger
  • Shoe Monger
  • 15-10-19

Meet your Match

Three were-brothers are out on the town relaxing when a young reporter named Cat is attacked by a group of rogue vampires. Emilian Lupei steps in and saves Cat and takes her back to his place so she's safe.

This is a 1,5 hour of a quick and cute story of how a were-wolf finds his mate.

Meghan Kelly dos a terrific giving animation to each character in this story.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Shona
  • Shona
  • 01-06-18

To short

This was way to short didn't end right. It left you hanging. Really hope you revisit this story.